ElementMS V111
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Amy's GM application

4 posters

Go down

Amy's GM application Empty Amy's GM application

Post  Pureen Wed Nov 14, 2012 10:02 am

Name: Amy

Timezone UTC+8 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

How much time are you going spend daily for this server: My playtime would go as long as 8 hours to 9 hours per day during both weekends and weekdays.

How Long Have You Played This Server For: I've never played this server before since it's never been online before, but if required a minimum of playing time before applying for the GM job, I would be happy to comply.

In-Game Name: My in game name will be Pureen

Why you should be chosen: I think I should be chosen because I am friendly and an extrovert. I play well with others and love helping people. I have had a lot of experience playing other private servers and there are so many people who are just simple being mean because they want to vent out their feelings like being a cyber bully, we should not let this happen because Maplestory should be a fun and safe game to play and people should be respectful, kind and helpful to one another so I think I could bring all that to this private server if I am chosen. Basically all I am saying is that perhaps I and some of the other GMs if chosen could bring the FUN and ORDER to the private server world and make this private server a place where players would enjoy themselves.

Do you have any Experience?: No, I do not have prior GM experience but I am a fast learner and if given the chance to be a GM, I can be a good at what I do.

Facebook/Skype/Email:
Facecook: emails or external links are not allowed to be posted yet
Email: emails or external links are not allowed to be posted yet